SMS SERVICE

.

.

SMS MAX-BET SINGLE ACTIVE

DATE : 02.12.2016

100% MAX-BET SINGLE ODD 2.70

.

ACTIVE TILL 20:00h(utc+1)

.


.
SEND SMS
http://i.imgur.com/RDTRusN.png?1
COUNTRY TEXT NUMBER PRICE
Serbia 200 SMS365 1310 240.00 RSD
Russia FOR RUB SMSA 7733 254.23 RUB+tax
Croatia TXT25 COD SMSA 866866 20HRK+pdv
Cyprus FOR SMS365 7500 4.04 EUR
Turkey GOL5 TIPS
6662 16.39 TRY+kdv
Spain TXT SMS365 35354 3.63 EUR
Czech PAY8 SMS365 90309 79.00 CZK
Bih TXT SMS365 091910706 3.00 BAM
Macedonia TAP SMS365 141951 106.20 MKD
Bulgaria TXT SMS365 1816 4.80 BGN
Finland TXT25 SMS365 17162 2.50 EUR
Germany FOR3 SMS365 89000 2.99 EUR
Hungary TXT SMS365 0690888338 1 016.00 HUF
Poland TXT SMS365 7968 11.07 PLN
Denmark TXT SMS365 1999 30.00 DKK
Greece TXT SMS365 54345 3.62 EUR
Switzerland DAG SMS365 565 5.00 CHF
Lithuania CHAT SMS365 1337 2.06 EUR
Norway TXT SMS365 2201 30.00 NOK
France TAT SMS365 81090 3.00 EUR
Austria TXT3 SMS365 0900330300 3.00 EUR
Kosovo FOR SMS365 55050 1.00 EUR
Belgium TXT SMS365 3315 4.00 EUR 
Sweden TXT SMS365 72401 30.00 SEK
Montenegro TXT SMS365 14884 3.05 EUR
Latvia CHAT SMS365 1897 2.00 EUR
Netherlands DMA SMS365 3555 3.00 EUR
Portugal FOR SMS365 68638 4.00 EUR
Slovakia TXT SMS365 7774 1.60 EUR
Slovenia TXT SMS365 3838 1.99 EUR
Georgia TAP SMS365 93338 4.99 GEL
Albania FOR SMS365 54345 120.00 ALL

BANNER EXCHANGE

      

     

Saturday (26.11.2016)

  

Montpellier-Nancy  TIP : over 2.5@2.15

FT : 0-0

   

Wednesday (23.11.2016)

Celtic-Barcelona  TIP : 2/2 @1.75

FT : 0-1/0-2 WIN

 

Saturday (19.11.2016)

Mallorca-Sevilla B  TIP : 1@1.85

FT : 2-2

 

Friday (18.11.2016)

Jihlava-Zlin  TIP : over 2.5@2.00

FT : 1-3 WIN

 

Saturday (12.11.2016)

Spal-Brescia  TIP : 1@1.80

FT : 3-2 WIN

 

Saturday (05.11.2016)

Las Palmas-Eibar  TIP : 1@2.00

FT : 1-0 WIN

 

Thursday (03.11.2016)

Ath.Bilbao-Genk  TIP : over 2.5@1.65

FT : 5-3 WIN

 

Sunday (30.10.2016)

Strömsgodset-Rosenborg  TIP : 2@1.85

FT : 2-0

Friday (28.10.2016)

Comerciantes Unidos-Cajamarca  TIP : over 2.5@1.95

FT : 1-0    

Tuesday (25.10.2016)

Amstetten-LASK Linz  TIP : over 3.5@2.10

FT : 3-3 WIN

 

Monday (24.10.2016)

Botosani-Astra  TIP : 2-3 goals@2.10

FT : 0-0

Saturday (22.10.2016)

Ried-AC Wolfsberger  TIP : 1@2.30

FT : 0-1

Tuesday (18.10.2016)

Peterborough-Northampton  TIP : X2@1.90

FT : 3-0

Monday (17.10.2016)

Kemi-VPS  TIP : 2@2.00

FT : 1-4 WIN

Sunday (16.10.2016)

Sandnes-Ull/Kisa  TIP : over 2.5@1.60

FT : 4-0 WIN

Saturday (15.10.2016)

Vasas-MTK Budapest  TIP : btts-yes@2.00

FT : 3-2 WIN

Friday (14.10.2016)

Almere-Jong PSV  TIP : 1@2.00

FT : 1-0 WIN

Saturday (08.10.2016)

Sevilla B-Zaragoza  TIP : both teams to score@2.00

FT : 2-1 WIN

 

Sunday (02.10.2016)

Torino-Fiorentina  TIP : X2@1.60

FT : 2-1

Saturday (01.10.2016)

Stabaek-Lillestrom  TIP : under 2,5@1.95

FT : 1-2